+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Mildura (SHA - MQL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mildura...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $131
  • Next 2month $142
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA MQL
    Sun 7 Nov
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA MQL
    Mon 1 Nov
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SHA MQL
    Sat 6 Nov
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    SHA MQL
    Fri 3 Dec
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SHA MQL
    Tue 7 Dec
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SHA MQL
    Mon 13 Dec
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    SHA MQL
    Sun 9 Jan
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    SHA MQL
    Mon 3 Jan
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SHA MQL
    Wed 12 Jan
    MQL SHA
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mildura

Do you want to direct flights to Mildura ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • WestJet
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Air France
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air India
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • KLM
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Mildura

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mildura