+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Mendoza (SHA - MDZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mendoza...

  • This week $127
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $132
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SHA MDZ
    Fri 5 Nov
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA MDZ
    Fri 5 Nov
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA MDZ
    Fri 5 Nov
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SHA MDZ
    Mon 27 Dec
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SHA MDZ
    Sun 19 Dec
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SHA MDZ
    Wed 15 Dec
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    SHA MDZ
    Thu 6 Jan
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    SHA MDZ
    Mon 3 Jan
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SHA MDZ
    Sat 22 Jan
    MDZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mendoza

Do you want to direct flights to Mendoza ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Wideroe
  • Korean Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • KLM
  • Malindo Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air France
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Ryanair
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Mendoza

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mendoza