+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Luderitz (SHA - LUD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Luderitz...

  • This week $137
  • Next month $113
  • Next 2month $135
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA LUD
    Thu 28 Oct
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SHA LUD
    Tue 26 Oct
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SHA LUD
    Sun 31 Oct
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SHA LUD
    Sun 19 Dec
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SHA LUD
    Mon 13 Dec
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SHA LUD
    Sun 12 Dec
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SHA LUD
    Wed 12 Jan
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    SHA LUD
    Sun 9 Jan
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SHA LUD
    Sat 15 Jan
    LUD SHA
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Luderitz

Do you want to direct flights to Luderitz ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • KLM
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Spring Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Iberia
  • S7 Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • China West Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Astana
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Luderitz

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Luderitz