+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Kastamonu (SHA - KFS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kastamonu...

  • This week $154
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $100
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA KFS
    Tue 2 Nov
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SHA KFS
    Tue 2 Nov
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SHA KFS
    Sun 7 Nov
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SHA KFS
    Tue 7 Dec
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SHA KFS
    Sat 4 Dec
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    SHA KFS
    Sat 18 Dec
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    SHA KFS
    Tue 25 Jan
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    SHA KFS
    Tue 11 Jan
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SHA KFS
    Mon 17 Jan
    KFS SHA
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kastamonu

Do you want to direct flights to Kastamonu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bulgaria Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Spring Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • American Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Vistara
  • Iberia
  • Air France
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Air India
  • AirAsia India
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Kastamonu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kastamonu