+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Sulaymaniyah (SHA - ISU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sulaymaniyah...

  • This week $147
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $177
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SHA ISU
    Sun 31 Oct
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    SHA ISU
    Sun 7 Nov
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA ISU
    Wed 3 Nov
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SHA ISU
    Sun 12 Dec
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SHA ISU
    Mon 13 Dec
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SHA ISU
    Mon 27 Dec
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    SHA ISU
    Tue 4 Jan
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SHA ISU
    Sat 15 Jan
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    SHA ISU
    Fri 7 Jan
    ISU SHA
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sulaymaniyah

Do you want to direct flights to Sulaymaniyah ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • eurowings
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Spring Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Malta
  • China Express Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • S7 Airlines
  • Air China
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Sulaymaniyah

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sulaymaniyah