+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Haikou (SHA - HAK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Haikou...

  • This week $146
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $146
  • Wed 3 Nov
    SHA HAK
    Sun 7 Nov
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SHA HAK
    Mon 8 Nov
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SHA HAK
    Fri 5 Nov
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    SHA HAK
    Tue 14 Dec
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    SHA HAK
    Wed 22 Dec
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    SHA HAK
    Fri 10 Dec
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    SHA HAK
    Thu 20 Jan
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    SHA HAK
    Tue 11 Jan
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SHA HAK
    Fri 14 Jan
    HAK SHA
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Haikou

Do you want to direct flights to Haikou ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • SpiceJet
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Finnair
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Haikou

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Haikou