+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to El Fasher (SHA - ELF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to El Fasher...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $156
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SHA ELF
    Mon 1 Nov
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SHA ELF
    Sun 24 Oct
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 19 Oct
    SHA ELF
    Sat 23 Oct
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    SHA ELF
    Tue 30 Nov
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    SHA ELF
    Mon 20 Dec
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    SHA ELF
    Thu 9 Dec
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    SHA ELF
    Sun 9 Jan
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Tue 21 Dec
    SHA ELF
    Sun 26 Dec
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SHA ELF
    Mon 27 Dec
    ELF SHA
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to El Fasher

Do you want to direct flights to El Fasher ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air China
  • Bulgaria Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Air Europa
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • WestJet
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • 9 Air
  • SpiceJet
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to El Fasher

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to El Fasher