+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Dublin (SHA - DUB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dublin...

  • This week $163
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $105
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA DUB
    Thu 4 Nov
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SHA DUB
    Sun 7 Nov
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA DUB
    Mon 1 Nov
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    SHA DUB
    Fri 10 Dec
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SHA DUB
    Tue 7 Dec
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    SHA DUB
    Tue 30 Nov
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SHA DUB
    Sat 22 Jan
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    SHA DUB
    Thu 27 Jan
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA DUB
    Tue 18 Jan
    DUB SHA
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dublin

Do you want to direct flights to Dublin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • flydubai
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Jeju Air
  • China West Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • eurowings
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Dublin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dublin