+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Dammam (SHA - DMM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dammam...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $127
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA DMM
    Mon 1 Nov
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Tue 19 Oct
    SHA DMM
    Mon 25 Oct
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA DMM
    Sat 23 Oct
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    SHA DMM
    Sat 11 Dec
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SHA DMM
    Sun 12 Dec
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    SHA DMM
    Mon 6 Dec
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SHA DMM
    Sat 15 Jan
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    SHA DMM
    Fri 21 Jan
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    SHA DMM
    Thu 20 Jan
    DMM SHA
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dammam

Do you want to direct flights to Dammam ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Express Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Jeju Air
  • Alitalia
  • Qantas
  • United Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Air New Zealand
  • Jin Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Bulgaria Air
  • SpiceJet
  • Aeroméxico
  • Spring Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Dammam

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dammam