+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Chelyabinsk (SHA - CEK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Chelyabinsk...

  • This week $134
  • Next month $134
  • Next 2month $104
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SHA CEK
    Wed 27 Oct
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Fri 22 Oct
    SHA CEK
    Wed 27 Oct
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA CEK
    Mon 25 Oct
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    SHA CEK
    Wed 22 Dec
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    SHA CEK
    Wed 8 Dec
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SHA CEK
    Wed 15 Dec
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SHA CEK
    Fri 24 Dec
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SHA CEK
    Fri 14 Jan
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA CEK
    Tue 18 Jan
    CEK SHA
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book

Fly non-stop to Chelyabinsk

Do you want to direct flights to Chelyabinsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Aeroméxico
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Jin Air
  • Malindo Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Air France
  • Finnair
  • Air Europa
  • Japan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Chelyabinsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Chelyabinsk