+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Kozhikode (SHA - CCJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kozhikode...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $144
  • Next 2month $107
  • Tue 19 Oct
    SHA CCJ
    Sat 23 Oct
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SHA CCJ
    Sat 30 Oct
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA CCJ
    Thu 28 Oct
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SHA CCJ
    Tue 7 Dec
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    SHA CCJ
    Fri 17 Dec
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SHA CCJ
    Wed 15 Dec
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    SHA CCJ
    Thu 30 Dec
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA CCJ
    Tue 18 Jan
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SHA CCJ
    Wed 12 Jan
    CCJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kozhikode

Do you want to direct flights to Kozhikode ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • United Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Kunming Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Kozhikode

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kozhikode