+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Banjarmasin (SHA - BDJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Banjarmasin...

  • This week $152
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $122
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA BDJ
    Mon 1 Nov
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA BDJ
    Tue 26 Oct
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Fri 22 Oct
    SHA BDJ
    Fri 29 Oct
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Wed 22 Dec
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Thu 16 Dec
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Wed 15 Dec
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Sat 1 Jan
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Mon 27 Dec
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Tue 21 Dec
    SHA BDJ
    Sun 26 Dec
    BDJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Banjarmasin

Do you want to direct flights to Banjarmasin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • AirAsia India
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Banjarmasin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Banjarmasin