+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Ambon (SHA - AMQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ambon...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $161
  • Tue 26 Oct
    SHA AMQ
    Mon 1 Nov
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA AMQ
    Sun 24 Oct
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SHA AMQ
    Sun 31 Oct
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    SHA AMQ
    Fri 17 Dec
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    SHA AMQ
    Wed 8 Dec
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Wed 24 Nov
    SHA AMQ
    Mon 29 Nov
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SHA AMQ
    Sat 15 Jan
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SHA AMQ
    Mon 17 Jan
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SHA AMQ
    Sat 1 Jan
    AMQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ambon

Do you want to direct flights to Ambon ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Emirates
  • Qantas
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Air New Zealand
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • KLM
  • Air Serbia
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Ambon

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ambon