+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Alicante (SHA - ALC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Alicante...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $110
  • Tue 19 Oct
    SHA ALC
    Mon 25 Oct
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA ALC
    Wed 27 Oct
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SHA ALC
    Thu 28 Oct
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SHA ALC
    Tue 21 Dec
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    SHA ALC
    Sun 5 Dec
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SHA ALC
    Sat 4 Dec
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    SHA ALC
    Tue 11 Jan
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SHA ALC
    Sat 1 Jan
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    SHA ALC
    Wed 5 Jan
    ALC SHA
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book

Fly non-stop to Alicante

Do you want to direct flights to Alicante ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Etihad Airways
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • United Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Air Canada
  • British Airways
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Alicante

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Alicante