+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Adelaide (SHA - ADL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Adelaide...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $120
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA ADL
    Fri 5 Nov
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    SHA ADL
    Sat 30 Oct
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA ADL
    Tue 2 Nov
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    SHA ADL
    Wed 1 Dec
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    SHA ADL
    Wed 22 Dec
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SHA ADL
    Mon 13 Dec
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    SHA ADL
    Thu 27 Jan
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    SHA ADL
    Mon 3 Jan
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SHA ADL
    Wed 12 Jan
    ADL SHA
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Adelaide

Do you want to direct flights to Adelaide ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Air New Zealand
  • S7 Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Grand China Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Qantas
  • Aeroflot
  • Saudia
  • Virgin Atlantic
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Adelaide

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Adelaide