+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Shenyang (PAR - SHE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Shenyang...

  • This week $138
  • Next month $137
  • Next 2month $100
  • Tue 26 Oct
    PAR SHE
    Mon 1 Nov
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    PAR SHE
    Mon 8 Nov
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    PAR SHE
    Mon 1 Nov
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    PAR SHE
    Mon 6 Dec
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    PAR SHE
    Tue 30 Nov
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    PAR SHE
    Fri 24 Dec
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    PAR SHE
    Tue 4 Jan
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    PAR SHE
    Wed 19 Jan
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    PAR SHE
    Sun 9 Jan
    SHE PAR
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Shenyang

Do you want to direct flights to Shenyang ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Yangtze River Express
  • AirAsia India
  • Ryanair
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Air Canada
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Vistara
  • China West Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Shenyang

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Shenyang