+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Reykjavik (PAR - REK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Reykjavik...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $153
  • Next 2month $151
  • Wed 27 Oct
    PAR REK
    Thu 4 Nov
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    PAR REK
    Fri 5 Nov
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    PAR REK
    Sat 6 Nov
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    PAR REK
    Wed 22 Dec
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    PAR REK
    Mon 27 Dec
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    PAR REK
    Mon 6 Dec
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    PAR REK
    Tue 4 Jan
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    PAR REK
    Mon 10 Jan
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    PAR REK
    Mon 17 Jan
    REK PAR
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Reykjavik

Do you want to direct flights to Reykjavik ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Okay Airways
  • Spring Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Korean Air
  • Air India
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Malta
  • China Express Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Austrian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Reykjavik

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Reykjavik