+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Ostrava (PAR - OSR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ostrava...

  • This week $176
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $166
  • Sun 24 Oct
    PAR OSR
    Sat 30 Oct
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    PAR OSR
    Fri 29 Oct
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    PAR OSR
    Thu 28 Oct
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Tue 21 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Sun 19 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Sat 18 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Fri 31 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Thu 23 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    PAR OSR
    Sat 25 Dec
    OSR PAR
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ostrava

Do you want to direct flights to Ostrava ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Alaska Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • S7 Airlines
  • Air India
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air France
  • 9 Air
  • American Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Juneyao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Ostrava

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ostrava