+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Nantes (PAR - NTE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nantes...

  • This week $147
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $121
  • Tue 2 Nov
    PAR NTE
    Fri 5 Nov
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    PAR NTE
    Sun 7 Nov
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    PAR NTE
    Tue 9 Nov
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    PAR NTE
    Thu 2 Dec
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    PAR NTE
    Sun 5 Dec
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    PAR NTE
    Fri 10 Dec
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    PAR NTE
    Sat 22 Jan
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    PAR NTE
    Thu 20 Jan
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    PAR NTE
    Mon 10 Jan
    NTE PAR
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nantes

Do you want to direct flights to Nantes ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Grand China Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Nantes

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nantes