+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Sihanoukville (PAR - KOS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sihanoukville...

  • This week $127
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $110
  • Mon 1 Nov
    PAR KOS
    Mon 8 Nov
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    PAR KOS
    Sat 6 Nov
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    PAR KOS
    Sat 6 Nov
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    PAR KOS
    Sat 11 Dec
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    PAR KOS
    Tue 28 Dec
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    PAR KOS
    Mon 13 Dec
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    PAR KOS
    Sun 2 Jan
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    PAR KOS
    Sun 30 Jan
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    PAR KOS
    Mon 24 Jan
    KOS PAR
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sihanoukville

Do you want to direct flights to Sihanoukville ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • China West Air
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Qantas
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Air India
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Virgin Atlantic
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Sihanoukville

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sihanoukville