+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Nis (PAR - INI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nis...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $113
  • Wed 27 Oct
    PAR INI
    Sat 30 Oct
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    PAR INI
    Fri 5 Nov
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    PAR INI
    Tue 2 Nov
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    PAR INI
    Tue 21 Dec
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    PAR INI
    Tue 28 Dec
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    PAR INI
    Sat 18 Dec
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    PAR INI
    Tue 11 Jan
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    PAR INI
    Sat 15 Jan
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    PAR INI
    Fri 7 Jan
    INI PAR
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nis

Do you want to direct flights to Nis ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • American Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Air Serbia
  • Wideroe
  • Air India
  • SpiceJet
  • Malindo Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air Canada
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Saudia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Nis

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nis