+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Haugesund (PAR - HAU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Haugesund...

  • This week $133
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $106
  • Fri 29 Oct
    PAR HAU
    Wed 3 Nov
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    PAR HAU
    Sun 31 Oct
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    PAR HAU
    Wed 3 Nov
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    PAR HAU
    Mon 27 Dec
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    PAR HAU
    Thu 23 Dec
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    PAR HAU
    Mon 6 Dec
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    PAR HAU
    Thu 20 Jan
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    PAR HAU
    Fri 7 Jan
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    PAR HAU
    Tue 25 Jan
    HAU PAR
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Haugesund

Do you want to direct flights to Haugesund ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jeju Air
  • Saudia
  • American Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Kenya Airways
  • Ruili Airlines
  • flydubai
  • S7 Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Lufthansa
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Haugesund

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Haugesund