+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Cartagena (PAR - CTG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cartagena...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $136
  • Thu 28 Oct
    PAR CTG
    Wed 3 Nov
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    PAR CTG
    Sun 7 Nov
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    PAR CTG
    Thu 4 Nov
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    PAR CTG
    Wed 22 Dec
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    PAR CTG
    Thu 30 Dec
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    PAR CTG
    Thu 2 Dec
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    PAR CTG
    Thu 27 Jan
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    PAR CTG
    Sun 23 Jan
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    PAR CTG
    Wed 19 Jan
    CTG PAR
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cartagena

Do you want to direct flights to Cartagena ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Finnair
  • flydubai
  • 9 Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air China
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Cartagena

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cartagena