+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Paris to Bologna (PAR - BLQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bologna...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $103
  • Tue 2 Nov
    PAR BLQ
    Fri 5 Nov
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    PAR BLQ
    Fri 5 Nov
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    PAR BLQ
    Sat 6 Nov
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    PAR BLQ
    Thu 2 Dec
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    PAR BLQ
    Wed 8 Dec
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    PAR BLQ
    Thu 30 Dec
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    PAR BLQ
    Sat 15 Jan
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    PAR BLQ
    Tue 11 Jan
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    PAR BLQ
    Thu 6 Jan
    BLQ PAR
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bologna

Do you want to direct flights to Bologna ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Jin Air
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Jeju Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Canada
  • Air France
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Spring Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Paris to Bologna

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bologna