+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Whangarei (NKG - WRE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Whangarei...

  • This week $133
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $133
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG WRE
    Fri 5 Nov
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG WRE
    Fri 5 Nov
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG WRE
    Wed 3 Nov
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    NKG WRE
    Thu 23 Dec
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    NKG WRE
    Tue 28 Dec
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG WRE
    Thu 16 Dec
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    NKG WRE
    Wed 12 Jan
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    NKG WRE
    Thu 6 Jan
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    NKG WRE
    Sun 23 Jan
    WRE NKG
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Whangarei

Do you want to direct flights to Whangarei ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Finnair
  • Air New Zealand
  • Saudia
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • WestJet
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Air India
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Ryanair
  • Alitalia
  • Air China
  • AirAsia India
  • EgyptAir
  • Korean Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Whangarei

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Whangarei