+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Umea (NKG - UME)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Umea...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $100
  • Mon 25 Oct
    NKG UME
    Sun 31 Oct
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 19 Oct
    NKG UME
    Tue 26 Oct
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    NKG UME
    Wed 27 Oct
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    NKG UME
    Wed 15 Dec
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    NKG UME
    Thu 9 Dec
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    NKG UME
    Wed 1 Dec
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    NKG UME
    Thu 13 Jan
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG UME
    Wed 5 Jan
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG UME
    Sun 2 Jan
    UME NKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book

Fly non-stop to Umea

Do you want to direct flights to Umea ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Bangkok Airways
  • flydubai
  • Finnair
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air India
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Kenya Airways
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Umea

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Umea