+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Tirana (NKG - TIA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tirana...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $147
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG TIA
    Sat 6 Nov
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG TIA
    Sun 31 Oct
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG TIA
    Sat 6 Nov
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    NKG TIA
    Wed 15 Dec
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    NKG TIA
    Sat 18 Dec
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    NKG TIA
    Tue 14 Dec
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    NKG TIA
    Wed 19 Jan
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG TIA
    Fri 14 Jan
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    NKG TIA
    Thu 27 Jan
    TIA NKG
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tirana

Do you want to direct flights to Tirana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Singapore Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Air France
  • Qantas
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Tirana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tirana