+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Srinagar (NKG - SXR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Srinagar...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $116
  • Next 2month $138
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG SXR
    Sun 31 Oct
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG SXR
    Sun 7 Nov
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG SXR
    Sat 6 Nov
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG SXR
    Mon 27 Dec
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG SXR
    Thu 16 Dec
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    NKG SXR
    Thu 9 Dec
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    NKG SXR
    Wed 19 Jan
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    NKG SXR
    Mon 17 Jan
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG SXR
    Mon 24 Jan
    SXR NKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Srinagar

Do you want to direct flights to Srinagar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Okay Airways
  • United Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air France
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air Astana
  • Condor (airline)
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Delta Air Lines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Europa
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Spirit Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Srinagar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Srinagar