+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Stavanger (NKG - SVG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Stavanger...

  • This week $117
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $107
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG SVG
    Thu 4 Nov
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG SVG
    Wed 3 Nov
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG SVG
    Sun 7 Nov
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG SVG
    Tue 7 Dec
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    NKG SVG
    Mon 20 Dec
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    NKG SVG
    Mon 6 Dec
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    NKG SVG
    Sun 16 Jan
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    NKG SVG
    Tue 11 Jan
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG SVG
    Sun 2 Jan
    SVG NKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book

Fly non-stop to Stavanger

Do you want to direct flights to Stavanger ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Condor (airline)
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Stavanger

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Stavanger