+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Thessaloniki (NKG - SKG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Thessaloniki...

  • This week $167
  • Next month $144
  • Next 2month $138
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG SKG
    Mon 1 Nov
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG SKG
    Thu 4 Nov
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    NKG SKG
    Tue 9 Nov
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    NKG SKG
    Sat 18 Dec
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    NKG SKG
    Thu 2 Dec
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    NKG SKG
    Fri 10 Dec
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    NKG SKG
    Sat 8 Jan
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    NKG SKG
    Tue 11 Jan
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    NKG SKG
    Sun 2 Jan
    SKG NKG
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Thessaloniki

Do you want to direct flights to Thessaloniki ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Alitalia
  • China United Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Yangtze River Express
  • United Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Air New Zealand
  • Korean Air
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Thessaloniki

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Thessaloniki