+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Rimini (NKG - RMI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Rimini...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG RMI
    Thu 4 Nov
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG RMI
    Sun 31 Oct
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG RMI
    Fri 5 Nov
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    NKG RMI
    Tue 28 Dec
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    NKG RMI
    Fri 3 Dec
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    NKG RMI
    Sun 19 Dec
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    NKG RMI
    Sun 23 Jan
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    NKG RMI
    Tue 11 Jan
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    NKG RMI
    Thu 30 Dec
    RMI NKG
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book

Fly non-stop to Rimini

Do you want to direct flights to Rimini ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China West Air
  • SpiceJet
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air France
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Ryanair
  • Condor (airline)
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air Europa
  • Southwest Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Qatar Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Rimini

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Rimini