+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Uyo (NKG - QUO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Uyo...

  • This week $152
  • Next month $181
  • Next 2month $116
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG QUO
    Sun 7 Nov
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG QUO
    Thu 4 Nov
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG QUO
    Mon 1 Nov
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    NKG QUO
    Sat 4 Dec
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    NKG QUO
    Fri 3 Dec
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    NKG QUO
    Mon 20 Dec
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    NKG QUO
    Sat 8 Jan
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG QUO
    Wed 5 Jan
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    NKG QUO
    Sat 15 Jan
    QUO NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Uyo

Do you want to direct flights to Uyo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Asiana Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Japan Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Uyo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Uyo