+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Port Au Prince (NKG - PAP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Au Prince...

  • This week $165
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $128
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG PAP
    Mon 1 Nov
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG PAP
    Wed 3 Nov
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG PAP
    Thu 4 Nov
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    NKG PAP
    Sat 11 Dec
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    NKG PAP
    Wed 29 Dec
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG PAP
    Mon 27 Dec
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    NKG PAP
    Wed 19 Jan
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    NKG PAP
    Tue 18 Jan
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    NKG PAP
    Mon 10 Jan
    PAP NKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Au Prince

Do you want to direct flights to Port Au Prince ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • KLM
  • Etihad Airways
  • Ryanair
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Kunming Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • SpiceJet
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • United Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Port Au Prince

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Au Prince