+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Bissau (NKG - OXB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bissau...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $129
  • Next 2month $146
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG OXB
    Mon 1 Nov
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    NKG OXB
    Sun 7 Nov
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG OXB
    Fri 5 Nov
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    NKG OXB
    Wed 8 Dec
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Tue 21 Dec
    NKG OXB
    Sun 26 Dec
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG OXB
    Tue 7 Dec
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    NKG OXB
    Fri 7 Jan
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    NKG OXB
    Sat 1 Jan
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    NKG OXB
    Sat 22 Jan
    OXB NKG
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bissau

Do you want to direct flights to Bissau ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Okay Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Air New Zealand
  • Air India
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • eurowings
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Bissau

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bissau