+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Cork (NKG - ORK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cork...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $184
  • Next 2month $108
  • Thu 21 Oct
    NKG ORK
    Sun 24 Oct
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    NKG ORK
    Wed 27 Oct
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    NKG ORK
    Mon 1 Nov
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    NKG ORK
    Fri 3 Dec
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    NKG ORK
    Tue 21 Dec
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    NKG ORK
    Sun 12 Dec
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    NKG ORK
    Tue 4 Jan
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    NKG ORK
    Thu 13 Jan
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    NKG ORK
    Thu 23 Dec
    ORK NKG
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cork

Do you want to direct flights to Cork ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Saudia
  • Aeroflot
  • Condor (airline)
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Lufthansa
  • flydubai
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air India
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • United Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Cork

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cork