+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Oradea (NKG - OMR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Oradea...

  • This week $114
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $145
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG OMR
    Fri 5 Nov
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG OMR
    Wed 3 Nov
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG OMR
    Wed 3 Nov
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    NKG OMR
    Thu 9 Dec
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    NKG OMR
    Wed 29 Dec
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    NKG OMR
    Sun 19 Dec
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    NKG OMR
    Thu 27 Jan
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG OMR
    Mon 24 Jan
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    NKG OMR
    Wed 12 Jan
    OMR NKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Oradea

Do you want to direct flights to Oradea ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • United Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air Astana
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Finnair
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Europa
  • Jeju Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air France
  • Aeroméxico
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Oradea

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Oradea