+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Huambo (NKG - NOV)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Huambo...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $141
  • Next 2month $140
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG NOV
    Mon 1 Nov
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG NOV
    Wed 3 Nov
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG NOV
    Fri 5 Nov
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG NOV
    Mon 27 Dec
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    NKG NOV
    Mon 20 Dec
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    NKG NOV
    Mon 6 Dec
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    NKG NOV
    Sat 22 Jan
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    NKG NOV
    Fri 21 Jan
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG NOV
    Fri 14 Jan
    NOV NKG
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Huambo

Do you want to direct flights to Huambo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Joy Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Ruili Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Malindo Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Asiana Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Astana
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Huambo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Huambo