+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Nukus (NKG - NCU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nukus...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $112
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG NCU
    Mon 8 Nov
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG NCU
    Fri 5 Nov
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG NCU
    Fri 5 Nov
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    NKG NCU
    Wed 22 Dec
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    NKG NCU
    Fri 17 Dec
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    NKG NCU
    Fri 3 Dec
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    NKG NCU
    Tue 18 Jan
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    NKG NCU
    Mon 17 Jan
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    NKG NCU
    Tue 25 Jan
    NCU NKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nukus

Do you want to direct flights to Nukus ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air China
  • Korean Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • EgyptAir
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Okay Airways
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Nukus

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nukus