+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Nairobi (NKG - NBO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nairobi...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $104
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG NBO
    Fri 5 Nov
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG NBO
    Mon 8 Nov
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG NBO
    Thu 4 Nov
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    NKG NBO
    Fri 10 Dec
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    NKG NBO
    Fri 3 Dec
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    NKG NBO
    Wed 29 Dec
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG NBO
    Wed 5 Jan
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    NKG NBO
    Mon 10 Jan
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    NKG NBO
    Sat 15 Jan
    NBO NKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nairobi

Do you want to direct flights to Nairobi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Etihad Airways
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Air New Zealand
  • China United Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Saudia
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Nairobi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nairobi