+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Mauritius (NKG - MRU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mauritius...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $113
  • Next 2month $155
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG MRU
    Mon 1 Nov
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG MRU
    Thu 4 Nov
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG MRU
    Tue 2 Nov
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    NKG MRU
    Thu 9 Dec
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    NKG MRU
    Mon 6 Dec
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    NKG MRU
    Sat 11 Dec
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    NKG MRU
    Tue 25 Jan
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    NKG MRU
    Sat 22 Jan
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    NKG MRU
    Fri 21 Jan
    MRU NKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mauritius

Do you want to direct flights to Mauritius ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Vistara
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Air Serbia
  • Air China
  • EgyptAir
  • Japan Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Okay Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Mauritius

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mauritius