+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Lucknow (NKG - LKO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lucknow...

  • This week $152
  • Next month $157
  • Next 2month $133
  • Tue 26 Oct
    NKG LKO
    Wed 3 Nov
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG LKO
    Wed 3 Nov
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG LKO
    Sun 7 Nov
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    NKG LKO
    Mon 20 Dec
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    NKG LKO
    Sat 11 Dec
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    NKG LKO
    Sat 25 Dec
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    NKG LKO
    Thu 27 Jan
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    NKG LKO
    Wed 19 Jan
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    NKG LKO
    Thu 6 Jan
    LKO NKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lucknow

Do you want to direct flights to Lucknow ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Air Malta
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • KLM
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Okay Airways
  • Qantas
  • eurowings
  • S7 Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Jin Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Lucknow

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lucknow