+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Long Island (NKG - LGI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Long Island...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $154
  • Wed 20 Oct
    NKG LGI
    Wed 27 Oct
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    NKG LGI
    Thu 28 Oct
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    NKG LGI
    Wed 27 Oct
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 18 Nov
    NKG LGI
    Tue 23 Nov
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    NKG LGI
    Sat 18 Dec
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    NKG LGI
    Wed 1 Dec
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG LGI
    Fri 14 Jan
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG LGI
    Wed 5 Jan
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    NKG LGI
    Fri 24 Dec
    LGI NKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Long Island

Do you want to direct flights to Long Island ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • China West Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Air Europa
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Spring Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Capital Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Long Island

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Long Island