+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Leipzig (NKG - LEJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Leipzig...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $128
  • Tue 19 Oct
    NKG LEJ
    Mon 25 Oct
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Fri 22 Oct
    NKG LEJ
    Wed 27 Oct
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    NKG LEJ
    Sat 30 Oct
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    NKG LEJ
    Tue 14 Dec
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    NKG LEJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    NKG LEJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    NKG LEJ
    Mon 3 Jan
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    NKG LEJ
    Sat 8 Jan
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    NKG LEJ
    Fri 24 Dec
    LEJ NKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Leipzig

Do you want to direct flights to Leipzig ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SpiceJet
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air India
  • Korean Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Wideroe
  • United Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Tibet Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Air Astana
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Leipzig

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Leipzig