+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Saint Petersburg (NKG - LED)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Saint Petersburg...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $135
  • Tue 2 Nov
    NKG LED
    Tue 9 Nov
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG LED
    Mon 1 Nov
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG LED
    Fri 5 Nov
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG LED
    Thu 16 Dec
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    NKG LED
    Mon 13 Dec
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    NKG LED
    Sat 25 Dec
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    NKG LED
    Sat 1 Jan
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    NKG LED
    Wed 12 Jan
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    NKG LED
    Mon 3 Jan
    LED NKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Saint Petersburg

Do you want to direct flights to Saint Petersburg ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Cathay Pacific
  • WestJet
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Okay Airways
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Air India
  • Jeju Air
  • Qantas
  • Air Canada
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Saint Petersburg

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Saint Petersburg