+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Kupang (NKG - KOE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kupang...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $141
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG KOE
    Sat 6 Nov
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG KOE
    Tue 2 Nov
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    NKG KOE
    Thu 11 Nov
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    NKG KOE
    Tue 28 Dec
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    NKG KOE
    Tue 21 Dec
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    NKG KOE
    Thu 30 Dec
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    NKG KOE
    Tue 11 Jan
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    NKG KOE
    Sun 23 Jan
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    NKG KOE
    Mon 17 Jan
    KOE NKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kupang

Do you want to direct flights to Kupang ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air India
  • Saudia
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Vistara
  • Wideroe
  • Air Serbia
  • Air China
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air Canada
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Sichuan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Kupang

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kupang