+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Jakarta (NKG - JKT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jakarta...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $122
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG JKT
    Thu 4 Nov
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG JKT
    Sat 6 Nov
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    NKG JKT
    Sat 6 Nov
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG JKT
    Tue 7 Dec
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    NKG JKT
    Sun 12 Dec
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    NKG JKT
    Thu 23 Dec
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    NKG JKT
    Sat 22 Jan
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG JKT
    Mon 24 Jan
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    NKG JKT
    Sun 23 Jan
    JKT NKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jakarta

Do you want to direct flights to Jakarta ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Korean Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Saudia
  • WestJet
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • United Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Air India
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Lufthansa
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Jakarta

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jakarta