+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Ibadan (NKG - IBA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ibadan...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sat 30 Oct
    NKG IBA
    Wed 3 Nov
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG IBA
    Sat 6 Nov
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    NKG IBA
    Thu 4 Nov
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    NKG IBA
    Wed 8 Dec
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG IBA
    Thu 16 Dec
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    NKG IBA
    Fri 24 Dec
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    NKG IBA
    Mon 24 Jan
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    NKG IBA
    Fri 7 Jan
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    NKG IBA
    Wed 5 Jan
    IBA NKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ibadan

Do you want to direct flights to Ibadan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Europa
  • Malindo Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Aeroméxico
  • China West Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • flydubai
  • Qantas
  • EgyptAir
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Saudia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Southwest Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Ibadan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ibadan