+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Hakodate (NKG - HKD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Hakodate...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $148
  • Next 2month $126
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG HKD
    Sat 6 Nov
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    NKG HKD
    Mon 8 Nov
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG HKD
    Tue 2 Nov
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    NKG HKD
    Thu 16 Dec
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    NKG HKD
    Wed 22 Dec
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    NKG HKD
    Tue 7 Dec
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    NKG HKD
    Sat 8 Jan
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    NKG HKD
    Tue 25 Jan
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    NKG HKD
    Fri 14 Jan
    HKD NKG
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book

Fly non-stop to Hakodate

Do you want to direct flights to Hakodate ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Joy Air
  • Air Canada
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Aeroflot
  • Condor (airline)
  • Qatar Airways
  • eurowings
  • Air China
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Malta
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Qantas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Hakodate

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Hakodate