+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Freetown (NKG - FNA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Freetown...

  • This week $160
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $126
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG FNA
    Wed 3 Nov
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    NKG FNA
    Tue 9 Nov
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG FNA
    Wed 3 Nov
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    NKG FNA
    Mon 27 Dec
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    NKG FNA
    Sat 18 Dec
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    NKG FNA
    Sat 4 Dec
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    NKG FNA
    Thu 13 Jan
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    NKG FNA
    Fri 7 Jan
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    NKG FNA
    Thu 6 Jan
    FNA NKG
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Freetown

Do you want to direct flights to Freetown ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Canada
  • Korean Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Grand China Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China West Air
  • Condor (airline)
  • China Express Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Freetown

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Freetown