+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Nanjing to Florianopolis (NKG - FLN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Florianopolis...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $126
  • Next 2month $102
  • Thu 28 Oct
    NKG FLN
    Wed 3 Nov
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    NKG FLN
    Mon 8 Nov
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    NKG FLN
    Fri 5 Nov
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    NKG FLN
    Thu 2 Dec
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    NKG FLN
    Sun 19 Dec
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    NKG FLN
    Fri 17 Dec
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    NKG FLN
    Tue 4 Jan
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    NKG FLN
    Thu 20 Jan
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    NKG FLN
    Tue 18 Jan
    FLN NKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Florianopolis

Do you want to direct flights to Florianopolis ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • British Airways
  • flydubai
  • American Airlines
  • Qantas
  • EgyptAir
  • Ruili Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Aeroflot
  • Air France
  • SpiceJet
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air Canada
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Nanjing to Florianopolis

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Florianopolis